Marketmillionaires.com  
Stock Symbol: (GOOG, ^DJI)   

Go Back   Marketmillionaires.com > Random Galavanting & Discussion > THE FOREX
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Chat vBookie Store Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


There are 0 users currently in chat. Click here to join them!
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)   Spam Kill
Old 07-20-2006, 05:05 AM
jean2006 jean2006 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 1 | Points: (Donate) jean2006 is on a distinguished road
Betting vs Other Traders on Forex

Here they will give you $10 to bet against other players on forex.

I lost mine, but if you have won and been able to withdraw let me know.

http://www.forexsurge.com
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)   Spam Kill
Old 07-20-2006, 09:28 PM
orange's Avatar
orange orange is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico USA
Posts: 1,380 | Points: (Donate) orange is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by jean2006
Here they will give you $10 to bet against other players on forex.

I lost mine, but if you have won and been able to withdraw let me know.

http://www.forexsurge.com
thanks, jean-- i'm gonna take a look.
__________________
___________________________________________
[SIZE=2"No more riddles."[/size]
___________________________________________
get the cd. it's how money gets made.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)   Spam Kill
Old 07-21-2006, 08:37 PM
orange's Avatar
orange orange is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico USA
Posts: 1,380 | Points: (Donate) orange is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by jean2006
Here they will give you $10 to bet against other players on forex.

I lost mine, but if you have won and been able to withdraw let me know.

http://www.forexsurge.com
jean- i signed up for demo but it's now after hours. won't be able to try it out til sunday or next week. ummmm-- the faq links on the site do not work, kind of a red flag to me. i'd be careful giving these ppl personal info. site was first set up in january this year.

how do i put this.... anybody can be a scammer- in the usa or elsewhere. this might be a straight-up honest guy. and some of the biggest scammers are of course rich banks and companies right here in the usa. but might want to check this company out with a regulatory organization like http://www.cftc.gov/ (Commodities Futures and Trading Commission- USA) or one of the european orgs listed at http://www.fxstreet.com/brokers/regu...organizations/


this outfit is in riga, latvia (former republic in the soviet union)... here's who owns the site:

IP Location: Latvia - Riga - Riga - Digitalas Ekonomikas Attistibas Centrs
EuropeStay
74 Miera #47
Riga, LV-1013
LV

Domain name: FOREXSURGE.COM

Administrative Contact:
Korek, Oleg Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by Whois Source
74 Miera #47
Riga, LV-1013
LV
+1.3716401849 Fax:
__________________
___________________________________________
[SIZE=2"No more riddles."[/size]
___________________________________________
get the cd. it's how money gets made.

Last edited by orange : 07-21-2006 at 08:49 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On




All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:55 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.0.0